41300 Romeo Plank Road   

Clinton Township, MI 48038   

   (586) 228-1210 Fax (586) 228-8935   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 St. Paul of Tarsus
 Catholic Church  
 
 
 

Web Site Coordinator Jan Meike  

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader  

 

Parish Pastoral Staff

Pastor - Fr.Jerry Slowinski 586-228-1210 ext. 111

Deacon - Christian Service Coordinator -

Marriage Information/Preparation/Coordinator

Deacon Marc Rybinski - 586-228-1210 ext. 113

deaconmarc@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Business Manager - Bulletin Editor

George Eichorn - 586-228-1210 ext. 116

geichorn@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Parish Bookkeeper

Dawn Peters - 586-228-1210 ext. 124

dpeters@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Parish Secretary - Web Coordinator

Jan Meike - 586-228-1210 ext. 101

jan@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Music Minister - Organist

Phyllis Bengry - 586-228-1210 ext. 122

phyllis@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Food Pantry - Crisis Outreach

Darlene Seifert - 586-228-1094

dseifert@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Maintenance

Jim Furman - 586-228-1210 ext. 121

Donna Furman - 586-228-1210 ext. 121

 

Office of Evangelization - Catechesis

Parish Catechetical Leader

Baptism Preparation & RCIA Coordinator

Peggy DeClercq - 586-228-6651 ext. 4

pdeclercq@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Youth Minister

Kat Fraylick 586-228-1210 ext. 118

kat@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Religious Education Secretary

Carol Hackstock - 586-228-6651 ext. 5

carol_hackstock@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Religious Education Secretary

Kathy Andrzejewski - 586-228-6651 ext. 2

kathy_andrzejewski@stpauloftarsus.com