BEWARE. The scammers are at it again. They are sending out emails proposing to be Father Jerry asking for you to respond as he needs a favor. Father Jerry would never solicit in this manner.

Staff


Pastor

Rev. Jerry Slowinski

586-228-1210 Ext. 111
jws1953@stpauloftarsus.com

Permanent Deacon-Christian Service Coordinator

Rev. Mr. Marc Rybinski

586-228-1210 Ext. 113
deaconmarc@stpauloftarsus.com

Business Manager 

Monica Thimm (Starting Monday April 29, 2019)

586-228-1210 Ext. 116
mthimm@stpauloftarsus.com

Director of Religious Education

Peggy Declercq

586-228-6651 Ext. 4
pdeclercq@stpauloftarsus.com

Religious Education Secretaries

Carol Hackstock

586-228-6651 Ext. 5
carol_hackstock@stpauloftarsus.com

Kathy Andrzejewski

586-228-6651 Ext. 2
kathya@stpauloftarsus.com

Youth Minister

Erika Domsic

586-228-1210 Ext. 118
edomsic@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Parish Secretary

Amy O'Gara

586-228-1210 Ext. 101                               aogara@stpauloftarsus.com

Parish Bookeeper

 

586-228-1210 Ext. 124
 

 

Music Ministry/Worship Coordinator

Phyllis Bengry

586-228-1210 Ext. 122
phyllis@stpauloftarsus.com

Food Pantry

Darlene Seifert

586-228-1094
dseifert@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Maintenance

Jim and Donna Furman

586-228-1210 Ext. 121

 

 


 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form