Attention High School and College Graduates: Please send in your Name, School you are graduating from, College you will attend or are attending and Degree earned as well as a Picture for our 2018 graduates by May 15 to Kat@stpauloftarsus.com. Please indicate if you will be attending the Graduation Mass on June 2, @ 4 pm.

Staff


Pastor

Rev. Jerry Slowinski

586-228-1210 Ext. 111
jws1953@stpauloftarsus.com

Permanent Deacon-Christian Service Coordinator

Rev. Mr. Marc Rybinski

586-228-1210 Ext. 113
deaconmarc@stpauloftarsus.com

Business Manager

George Eichorn

586-228-1210 Ext. 116
geichorn@stpauloftarsus.com

Director of Religious Education

Peggy Declercq

586-228-6651 Ext. 4
pdeclercq@stpauloftarsus.com

Religious Education Secretaries

Carol Hackstock

586-228-6651 Ext. 5
carol_hackstock@stpauloftarsus.com

Kathy Andrzejewski

586-228-6651 Ext. 2
kathya@stpauloftarsus.com

Youth Minister

Kat Fraylilck

586-228-1210 Ext. 118
kat@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Parish Secretary

Jan Meike

586-228-1210 Ext. 101
jan@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Parish Bookeeper

Dawn Peters

586-228-1210 Ext. 124
dpeters@stpauloftarsus.com

Music Ministry

Phyllis Bengry

586-228-1210 Ext. 122
phyllis@stpauloftarsus.com

Food Pantry

Darlene Seifert

586-228-1094
dseifert@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Maintenance

Jim and Donna Furman

586-228-1210 Ext. 121

 

 


 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form