Dear Friends, If you receive an email from “Rev. Jerry Slowinski” email Frjws1953@gmail.com, PLEASE IGNORE IT. It is NOT from Fr. Jerry. This email asks you to purchase gift cards, then email the code on the gift card to the gmail address. Again this is NOT a request from Fr. Jerry. Parish employees are forbidden to solicit gifts, donations, etc. in this manner. Please feel free to share this information with your groups, commissions and committees. Our Pantry will be closed: July 23rd-August 2nd.

Staff


Pastor

Rev. Jerry Slowinski

586-228-1210 Ext. 111
jws1953@stpauloftarsus.com

Permanent Deacon-Christian Service Coordinator

Rev. Mr. Marc Rybinski

586-228-1210 Ext. 113
deaconmarc@stpauloftarsus.com

Business Manager

George Eichorn

586-228-1210 Ext. 116
geichorn@stpauloftarsus.com

Director of Religious Education

Peggy Declercq

586-228-6651 Ext. 4
pdeclercq@stpauloftarsus.com

Religious Education Secretaries

Carol Hackstock

586-228-6651 Ext. 5
carol_hackstock@stpauloftarsus.com

Kathy Andrzejewski

586-228-6651 Ext. 2
kathya@stpauloftarsus.com

Youth Minister

Kat Fraylilck

586-228-1210 Ext. 118
kat@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Parish Secretary

Jan Meike

586-228-1210 Ext. 101
jan@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Parish Bookeeper

Dawn Peters

586-228-1210 Ext. 124
dpeters@stpauloftarsus.com

Music Ministry

Phyllis Bengry

586-228-1210 Ext. 122
phyllis@stpauloftarsus.com

Food Pantry

Darlene Seifert

586-228-1094
dseifert@stpauloftarsus.com

 

Maintenance

Jim and Donna Furman

586-228-1210 Ext. 121

 

 


 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form